Staff

Frank Connor
Registrar
260.399.7700, ext. 6524
fconnor@sf.edu

*Course Schedule, Veterans, Sevis, Athletic Eligibility, Degree Conferral, Credit by Exam, Permit to Transfer Credit Process

Angie Wood
Assistant Registrar
260.399.7700, ext. 6521
awood@sf.edu

*Change of Curriculum

Amanda Macias
Associate Registrar
260.399.7700, ext. 6526
amacias@sf.edu

*Front Counter (secondary), Transcript Evaluations,Change of Major Forms, Grad Change of Status

Joan Songco
Associate Registrar/Data Manager/Internal Data Reporting
260.399.7700, ext. 6525
jsongco@sf.edu

*Athletic Eligibility, NSC/Loan Deferments

Amanda Peters
Assistant Data Manager
260.399.7700, ext. 6529
apeters@sf.edu

*Front Counter (secondary), Wait-list, Advisor/Advisee Assignments, Grades, Final Exam Schedule, Enrollment Verification

Brittany Krieg
Assistant Registrar
260.399.7700 ext.6520
bkrieg@sf.edu

*Front Counter (primary),Transcript Requests, Course Schedule Changes, Education Verification, Registration Add/Drop Courses, Mailing of diplomas, 25 Live requests