Scenic view of White daisy flowers and Brookside Mansion.

Staff

Who We Are & How We Can Help You

Frank Connor
Registrar
260-399-7700, ext. 6524
fconnor@sf.edu

See Frank for services related to: Course Schedule, Veterans, Sevis, Athletic Eligibility, Degree Conferral, Credit by Exam, PLA Portfolio Process, Permit to Transfer Credit Process


Angie Wood
Assistant Registrar/Advising Module Manager
260-399-7700, ext. 6521
awood@sf.edu

See Angie for services related to: Curriculum Plans, Advising Worksheets, and Course Catalog


Amanda Macias
Associate Registrar/Student Services
260-399-7700, ext. 6526
amacias@sf.edu

See Amanda for services related to: Front Counter (secondary), Transcript Evaluations and Transfer Course Entry, Change of Major Forms, Grad Change of Status, New, Readmit, and Transfer Student record set up


Joan Songco
Associate Registrar/Data Manager/Internal Data Reporting
260-399-7700, ext. 6525
jsongco@sf.edu

See Joan for services related to: Athletic Eligibility, NSC/Loan Deferments


Amanda Peters
Assistant Data Manager
260-399-7700, ext. 6529
apeters@sf.edu

See Amanda for services related to: Advisor/Advisee Assignments, Grades, Final Exam Schedule, Enrollment Verification, Incomplete and Change of Grades, Graduation Audits, Athletic Eligibility


Brittany Krieg
Assistant Registrar
260-399-7700 ext.6520
bkrieg@sf.edu

See Brittany for services related to: Front Counter (primary), Transcript Requests, Education Verification, Registration Add/Drop Courses, Mailing of diplomas, 25 Live requests, Non-Financial Aid Course Troubleshooting, Repeats and Waitlist, and Change in Curriculum