USF Alert:

All classes and labs on the Fort Wayne campus and the USF Crown Point site will continue in an online format through the spring semester.

Further information will be available at https://news.sf.edu/category/coronavirus.

Scenic view of White daisy flowers and Brookside Mansion.

Staff

Who We Are & How We Can Help You

Transcripts:  For questions regarding transcripts, please email registrar@sf.edu or call 260-399-8061.


Amanda Peters
Registrar
260-399-7700, ext. 6529
JPII 207-B
apeters@sf.edu

See Amanda P. for services related to: Course Schedules, VA, SEVIS, Degree Conferral, PLA Portfolio Process, Fort Wayne Higher Ed consortiums, Graduation audits, Grades, and Final Exam Schedule.


Joan Songco
Associate Registrar/Data Manager
260-399-7700, ext. 6525
JPII 207-C
jsongco@sf.edu

See Joan for services related to: Athletic Eligibility, NSC Enrollment and degree completions, Loan deferments, IPEDS Data, First Day Count, and Internal Data Reporting that cannot be done through Report Bank.


Angie Wood
Assistant Registrar/Advising Module Manager
260-399-7700, ext. 6521
JPII 207-E
awood@sf.edu

See Angie for Services related to: Change in Curriculum forms, Curriculum Plans, Advising Worksheets, Course Catalog, Curriculum change proposals, and J1 Advising.


Amanda Macias
Associate Registrar/Student Services
260-399-7700, ext. 6526
amacias@sf.edu

See Amanda M. for services related to: Transcript Evaluations, AP Credit, Dual Credit, CLEP, Transfer Request Forms, Transfer Course Entry, Change in Major forms, Grad Change of Status forms, and Student registration record setup after acceptance.


Sam Essig
Assistant Registrar/Data Manager
260.399.7700 ext 6520
JPII 207-A
sessig@sf.edu

See Sam for services related to: Any Registrar form that is not change of major or change in curriculum, Complete withdraws, Add/drops, Anything Registration, Degree/Enrollment Verifications, 25 Live Reservations, Repeat Courses, Waitlist, Enrollment Verification, and Transcript Requests.